skip to Main Content

Jocelyn Driver ’98

Head Girls Coach Soccer Middle School

Driver, Jocelyn '98 Head Girls Coach Soccer Middle School jdriver@savcps.com

Elise Mercer

Assistant Girls Coach Soccer

Mercer, Elise Assistant Girls Coach Soccer emercer@savcps.com

Erik Krotz

Program Director/Head Boys Coach Soccer

Krotz, Erik Program Director/Head Boys Coach Soccer ekrotz@savcps.com 912-721-5558

Kimberly Westfall

Head Coach Gold Girls Basketball

Westfall, Kimberly Head Coach Gold Girls Basketball kwestfall@savcps.com

Michelle Gant

Assistant Varsity Coach Basketball

Gant, Michelle Assistant Varsity Coach Basketball mgant@savcps.com

John Gant

Program Dir/Head Coach Basketball

Gant, John Program Dir/Head Coach Basketball jgant@savcps.com

Sandy Shepherd

Assistant Coach Basketball, Director & Head Coach Tennis

Shepherd, Sandy Assistant Coach Basketball, Director & Head Coach Tennis sshepherd@savcps.com