skip to Main Content

Jamie Arnold

Volleyball Coach, Middle School

Arnold, Jamie Volleyball Coach, Middle School  jarnold@savcps.com

Nathan Vickroy

Assistant Varsity / Assistant JV Coach Volleyball, Head Coach Bronze Boys Basketball, Assistant Coach Golf

Vickroy, Nathan Assistant Varsity / Assistant JV Coach Volleyball, Head Coach Bronze Boys Basketball, Assistant Coach Golf nvickroy@savcps.com

Allyson Faircloth ’08

Assistant Varsity / Head JV Coach Volley Ball, Assistant Varsity/JV Head Coach Basketball

Faircloth, Allyson '08 Assistant Varsity / Head JV Coach Volley Ball, Assistant Varsity/JV Head Coach Basketball afaircloth@savcps.com

Raymond Orio

Head Coach Football, Middle School, Program Director/Head Coach Lacrosse

Orio, Raymond Head Coach Football, Middle School, Program Director/Head Coach Lacrosse  rayorio@savcps.com

William Bell

Assistant Varsity/ Head JV Coach Football, Head Coach Track, Middle School

Bell, William Assistant Varsity/ Head JV Coach Football, Head Coach Track, Middle School wbell@savcps.com

Ricky Wright

Assistant Coach Wrestling

Ricky Wright Assistant Coach Wrestling

Robert Walsh

Defensive Coordinator/Assitant Head Coach Football, Director/Head Coach Basketball

Walsh, Robert  Defensive Coordinator/Assitant Head Coach Football, Director/Head Coach Basketball  rwalsh@savcps.com

Johnny Anderson

Assistant Varsity Coach Football, Head Coach Wrestling

Anderson, Johnny Assistant Varsity Coach Football, Head Coach Wrestling janderson@savcps.com

Baker Woodward

Director of Football Operations, Coach Bass Fishing

Woodward, Baker Director of Football Operations, Coach Bass Fishing  bwoodward@savcps.com

Connie Chambers

Director of Teaching and Learning, Director & Head Coach Clay Shooting

Connie Chambers Director of Teaching and Learning, Director & Head Coach Clay Shooting cchambers@savcps.com (912) 721 - 2202