skip to Main Content

Kandace Gibbs ’05

Assistant Coach/JV Head Cheer, Upper School

Gibbs ‘05, Kandace Assistant Coach/JV Head Cheer, Upper School kgibbs@savcps.com

Mary Williams

Coach Cheer, Lower School

Williams, Mary Coach Cheer, Lower School mwilliams@savcps.com

Charita Bowers

Director/Head Coach Cheer, Director/Head Coach Dance

Bowers, Charita Director/Head Coach Cheer cbowers@savcps.com 912-721-2205

Amanda Ringham

Assistant Coach Cross Country

Ringham, Amanda Assistant Coach Cross Country aringham@savcps.com

Deidre Colter

Director/Head Coach Cross Country, Program Director/Head Coach Track

Colter, Deidre (DeDee) Director/Head Coach Cross Country, Program Director/Head Coach Track dcolter@savcps.com

Brent Hoeprich

Assistant Coach Softball, Baseball

Hoeprich, Brent Assistant Coach Softball, Baseball bhoeprich@savcps.org

Matthew Oglesby

Director/Head Coach Softball, Program Dir/Head Coach Baseball

Oglesby, Matthew Director/Head Coach Softball, Program Dir/Head Coach Baseball  mattoglesby@savcps.com