skip to Main Content

Magbee, Arianna

Prek Teaching Assistant

Magbee, Arianna Prek Teaching Assistant amagbee@savcps.com

Allen, Robbie

Director of Activities

Allen, Robbie Director of Activities  rallen@savcps.com

Bazemore, Michelle

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

Bazemore, Michelle Kindergarten Teaching Assistant mbazemore@savcps.com

Wilson, Ellen

Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

Wilson, Ellen Kindergarten Teaching Assistant ewilson@savcps.com

Gunn, Amanda

Kindergarten Teacher

Gunn, Amanda Kindergarten Teacher mgunn@savcps.com

Henninger, Kimberly

Kindergarten Assistant

Henninger, Kimberly Kindergarten Assistant khenninger@savcps.com

Gee, Corrie

Media Assistant

Gee, Corrie Media Assistant cgee@savcps.com