skip to Main Content

Woodward, Baker

Director of Football Operations

Woodward, Baker Director of Football Operations  bwoodward@savcps.com

Todd, Emily

World History, World History and Geography

Todd, Emily World History, World History and Geography etodd@savcps.com

Sosa-Escobar, Carmen

Spanish I, Spanish II

Sosa-Escobar, Carmen Spanish I, Spanish II  csosa-escobar@savcps.com

Orio, Raymond

Geometry, Honors Geometry

Orio, Raymond Geometry, Honors Geometry  rayorio@savcps.com

Moorer, Melissa

Introduction to Literature and Composition, Thematic Study of Literature and Composition

Moorer, Melissa Introduction to Literature and Composition, Thematic Study of Literature and Composition  mmoorer@savcps.com

Hill, James

Economics, Government, Psychology

Hill, James Economics, Government, Psychology jhill@savcps.com

Escolero, Kelvin

Spanish I and Honors Spanish III

Escolero, Kevin Spanish I and Honors Spanish III kescolero@savcps.com

Sherwood, Shawn

Director of Vocal Music

Sherwood, Shawn Director of Vocal Music ssherwood@savcps.com

Dahlke, Matthew

Honors Biology, AP Biology, and Chemistry

Dahlke, Matthew Honors Biology, AP Biology, and Chemistry mdahlke@savcps.com

Nieto, Kimberly

Learning Specialist

Nieto, Kimberly Learning Specialist  knieto@savcps.com