skip to Main Content

Watford, Rachel

7th Grade Math

Watford, Rachel 7th Grade Math rwatford@savcps.com

Vickroy, Nathan

7th Grade Science

Vickroy, Nathan 7th Grade Science  nvickroy@savcps.com

Sherwood, Shawn

Director of Vocal Music

Sherwood, Shawn Director of Vocal Music ssherwood@savcps.com

Patel, Ashlyn

Art Teacher

Patel, Ashlyn Art Teacher apatel@savcps.com

Morris, Sara

7th Grade English

Morris, Sara 7th Grade English smorris@savcps.com

Hoeprich, Brent

7th Grade History

Hoeprich, Brent 7th Grade History bhoeprich@savcps.org

Gibbs, Kayla

8th Grade Math

Gibbs, Kayla 8th Grade Math kaylagibbs@savcps.com

Woodward, Darcey

Learning Specialist

Woodward, Darcey Learning Specialist  dwoodward@savcps.com

Gant, John

8th Grade Bible Teacher

Gant, John 8th Grade Bible jgant@savcps.com

Alderman, Cheri

8th Grade Accelerated Physical Science Teacher

Alderman, Cheri 8th Grade Science calderman@savcps.com