Skip to content

Martin, Ashley

Sixth Grade English

Ashley Martin Sixth Grade English amartin@savcps.com

Montgomery, Jonathan

Middle and Upper School MAP Coordinator

Jonathan Montgomery Middle and Upper School MAP Coordinator jmontgomery@savcps.com

Causey, Tiffany

Middle School Counselor

Tiffany Causey Middle School Counselor tcausey@savcps.com

Simmons, Stephanie

Upper and Middle School Fine Arts

Stephanie Simmons Upper and Middle School Fine Arts ssimmons@savcps.com

Ramires, Lindsey

8th Grade Science Teacher

Lindsey Ramires 8th Grade Science Teacher lramires@savcps.com

Boatright, Chad

6th Grade Bible Teacher

Chad Boatright 6th Grade Bible Teacher cboatright@savcps.com

Trawick, Diontae

Middle School Fitness and Football Coach

Diontae Trawick Middle School Fitness and Football Coach dtrawick@savcps.com

Wood, Abigail

STEAM Teacher

Abigail Wood STEAM Teacher awood@savcps.com

Plunk, Jennifer

6th Grade Math Teacher

Jennifer Plunk 6th Grade Math Teacher jennifer.plunk@savcps.com

Watford, Rachel

7th Grade Math

Watford, Rachel 7th Grade Math rwatford@savcps.com

Vickroy, Nathan

7th Grade Science

Vickroy, Nathan 7th Grade Science  nvickroy@savcps.com